OFZ — Osteoporoseforschungszentrum

Das OFZ-Team

CSO
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kemmler
Sportökonom

Tel.: 09131/85 23999
e-mail: wolfgang.kemmler@ofz.uni-erlangen.de

COO
Dr. Simon von Stengel
Dipl. Sportwissenschaftler
Physiotherapeut
Tel.: 09131/85 23999
e-mail: simon.von.stengel@imp.uni-erlangen.de

Prof. Dr. Klaus Engelke
Physiker
Tel.: 09131/85 22829
e-mail: klaus.engelke@ofz.uni-erlangen.de

Dr. Michael Bebenek
Dipl. Sportwissenschaftler
Tel.: 09131/85 25513
e-mail: michael.bebenek@ofz.uni-erlangen.de

Ingrid Friedrich
MTA
Tel.: 09131/85 25513
e-mail: ingrid.friedrich@imp.uni-erlangen.de

Andreas Wittke
Sportwissenschaftler
Tel.: 09131/85 25513
e-mail: andreas.wittke@imp.uni-erlangen.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Willi Kalender
Direktor des Inst. f. Medizinische Physik
Tel.: 09131/85 22310
e-mail: willi.kalender@imp.uni-erlangen.de